Wow…


Dear Dedicated Readers,

So i have officially fallen behind on my posts. It has been a busy couple of weeks, which is great for the theatre! I promised a video blog, but do to some restraints on my end I have not been able to put on together. So for the run of Something Wicked This Way Comes I would like to post a blog about a different carnival sideshow performer. I will be putting together a video blog as soon as I can. So starting on Monday and Wednesday I will be posting about a different sideshow performer. So that will be 2 every week! So stay tuned. If you have a favorite sideshow performer such as; bearded lady, wolfman, and so on. Just post a comment and I will find some information for you and post it! Thanks for being such a dedicated reader and all your help with MBT.

Casey S. Hibbert©Guest Blogger

Leave a Reply

