Next Up!


Hello Readers!

I would like you to meet Jasmine Radetski. She is our Scene Shop intern this year. Here is her interview.

JasmineR

Where did you grow up?
I was born in North Carolina, but moved around a ton. My family settled in Colorado when I was in Sixth grade, but otherwise, I lived in Nevada and New York.

Where did you go to school?
I graduated from Hastings College in Hastings, Nebraska with my degree in Theatre and a minor in studio art.

Favorite snack food?
My guilty pleasure is uncomfortable amounts of Flamin’ Hot Cheetos or Sour Cream & Cheddar Ruffles.

Favorite actor?
Rachel McAdams… Because of Mean Girls & About Time…

Favorite movie?
About Time… It’s a totally sappy movie, but it tugs my heart strings.

Dream vacation?
I have always wanted to go to Italy. I would love for that to finally happen.

Do you believe in Bigfoot?
Well… There is not solid evidence to prove he does or doesn’t, but if a 200+ foot anaconda exists, it could be possible.

What is the funniest thing that has happened to you recently?
The conversation in figuring out the answers to this questionnaire… Some interesting things were said.

You’re a new addition to the crayon box, what color would you be and why?
Blood moon red

Which super power would you like to have?
The ability to fly.

If you could have dinner with anyone in the world living or dead who would it be and why?
Julia Child because that would probably be the best dinner I will ever have.

If you were trapped on a desert island and you could only take three things, what would they be?
Practically, a motorboat, fresh water, and potatoes for food… Realistically, some good company, a super multi tool to build and catch food, and a tent for shelter.

 

Stay tuned for the next installment…

Casey S. Hibbert©

Leave a Reply

