New Things Coming!


Hey there Readers!!

We are excited to announce that our brand new website is now live!! Please visit http://www.mbtheatre.com. I am so excited for all of you to see it. I have been working on it all summer and it has been a fun and excited learning project for me! I can’t wait to hear all the feedback. Explorers Club is now up and running! Note to all subscribers that read this…we are offering all of you to transfer your tickets to Saturday night October 10th with no up charge. We are having a big opening night party and all of you are invited! Lelli’s of Auburn Hills will be doing specialty samplings, with specialty wine and cocktail tastings by Manny’s Liquor. Isn’t that exciting!

Now to continue with our interns please meet Garrett Harris our Acting/Administration Intern.

GarrettMH

Where did you grow up?
I grew up In Royal Oak Michigan!

Where did you go to school?
I graduated from Wayne State University!

Favorite snack food?
Pickles

Favorite actor?
My favorite Actor would have to be Mark Hamill for his voice work as the Joker

Favorite movie?
Amelie

Dream vacation?
A spiritual journey through India

Do you believe in Bigfoot?
Believe in him? I know him. His name is Jimmy and we’ve been good friends for a while.

What is the funniest thing that has happened to you recently?
Answering this questionnaire.

You’re a new addition to the crayon box, what color would you be and why?
Green most likely. I’m quite fond of Green, and energetically speaking it’s usually my primary color.

Which super power would you like to have?
Teleportation HANDS DOWN. I’ve debated this one with many people for quite some time. In every day to day life I couldn’t think of a more useful power. How amazing would it be to simply wake up, get dressed, and then poof to your next destination?

If you could have dinner with anyone in the world living or dead who would it be and why?
It would most definitely be the guru Maharaji. I couldn’t imagine bring in the love and presence of that man.

If you were trapped on a desert island and you could only take three things, what would they be?
Oh the good old Island scenario. All I would need is something to boil water in, an endless supply of seeds to grow some food, and a Hammock. Sounds like a dream to me.

Stay Tuned…Until Next Time…

Casey S. Hibbert©

Leave a comment